You will find all information related to your team on the Team Members page, navigated from the Ethena Admin Hub.
The list allows you to:
- Add new team members directly
- Bulk add your team list from a CSV upload
- View team members’ progress by course, compliance status and action required status
It is now possible to filter folks based on:
- Their status (Active, Disabled or Terminated)
- Their Location (Country and State level)
- Their Role (Manager + Non Manager)
You may also look at an individual team member’s information by clicking their name. Viewing Individuals will give you a detailed breakdown of their location, progress, and upcoming training.
The Team Members list also allows you to send users their magic link, which will pick up their training right where it left off without the use of any login or password.
Additionally, the Team Member list allows you to add/edit leave to pause training if one of your users will be away for a period of time. This will either halt their training or continue to send notifications, depending on your preference.
If a team member is terminated or no longer requires training for their position, you may terminate a learner without deleting them from the team member list. This means that you can still access their Learner Transcript and enable their account if they ever return to training.