You may have a one shot course that only needs sending to your new hires and are trying to figure out if you can do this in Ethena?
We can show you how to make that work!
Download your list of all learners as shown here clicking the blue download arrow and then upload them in the "Excluded tab".
This way the new assignment will only be sent to folks who are added into Ethena after the assignment has been created!
Once this is done, continue setting up your training as you wish and you will be all done!