You may have a case where you need to manually unenroll an individual from a specific course without having to upload a CSV. Perhaps they no longer need a certain training or you would like to reset their learning on that specific course.
- First, find the individual's entry on the Team Members page.
- Then select their entry and then click into the assignment you'd like to unenroll them from.
- Select 'Enrolled' and change the setting in that dropdown to 'Unenroll'. Confirm your selection.
- If you'd then like to re-enroll them, you can go back and change the dropdown back to 'Enrolled'. This will reset their assignment date to today.
Note: If the user is on leave you will not have this option and will have to remove them from the training by going into the campaign settings and adding them under the "Excluded" tab under "Manage learners".
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.